Book by phone: +1 (850) 745-4555

Paradis Du Soleil

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3880 E Co Hwy 30A Unit 501 Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 United States

Come enjoy Paradis Du Soleil, Paradise of the Sun, a home located in a gated community, conveniently located on 30A in the heart of Seagrove Beach! This three-story condo is a 3 bedroom, 3 bath property and will sleep up to 10 people! Not to mention, the beach access is literally outside your door. This small gated community is conveniently located less than two miles to both Seaside and Watercolor – so it is a short walk, bike or drive to fun family activities, delicious restaurants, and desirable boutiques in the surrounding communities.

Upon driving into the community, you will see the home directly to your left. As you enter the home on the first floor, you will discover a large living area with a queen pull out couch and full size bed. In addition to this great room, you will find a queen guest bedroom and a full bath. A total of 6 people can sleep on the first floor!

As you walk up to the second floor, you are greeted with a large open-concept living room and kitchen welcoming you with beautiful Gulf views, an oversized kitchen, and a cozy family room for all of your entertaining and lounging needs. Stepping outside from the living area, you enter a covered balcony, providing easy and comfortable viewing of glorious sunsets or a relaxing area to enjoy morning coffee.

Moving up to the third floor, there's a large master suite with a walk-in closet and en-suite bathroom with a jacuzzi tub and his and her sinks. On this level, there is also a kids nook with two twin beds and access to another balcony with serene views of the ocean by day and unbelievable sunsets by night.

With all the beautiful amenities at Paradis Du Soleil, all that is missing is you and the memories you and your guests will make during your amazing beach getaway vacation!

DISCLAIMER - There is a condo complex in the area under construction and the occasional construction noise may be heard from inside the property at times. Also, there is a strict two car limit on the property. One spot is in the driveway and there is one marked spot in the parking lot.

Please Note: Boats, RVs, and Trailers ARE NOT ALLOWED by renters at any time in the Legacy Townhomes.

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, tanning lotion, camera, radio/ipod, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, umbrellas, and fishing gear.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 3 story
Unit Code PDSOL
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 full bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1850 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities bay/sound, churches, forests, reefs, restaurants, winery tours, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Near The Ocean, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Bicycles, Deck / Patio, Water Sports Gear, Communal Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, mountain biking, roller blading, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Average Manager Rating (Based on 95 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 2 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Nice place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gail S from Smyrna, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This townhouse has a perfect floor plan for small families - the teenagers had the ground floor all to themselves. The master was spacious, and the laundry was very good. The kitchen was nice with very nice appliances. The pools are very nice and the walk tot he beach was easy. My only suggestion for the owners is to replace the low quality shower heads in all the bathrooms that sprayed water so poorly, we struggled to wash off sunscreen. There also needs to be extra seating in the main living area... there is only seating for three people. The new condo complex next door has eliminated the view of the beach. It was a very convenient location, but the street noise is very distracting.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We replaced the shower heads as per your suggestion. We also replaced the sofa on the first floor living room with a sectional sofa, allowing for much more seating. We also added a wardrobe and dresser downstairs.

  •  
  • Great Getaway!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mindy S recommends this vacation rental

    This property was perfect for us. There were ten of us total and still had plenty of room. The view was okay from the third balcony and the short walk to the beach was very convenient. I loved the fact that the TomThumb was across the street. The kids went often to refill their drinks. The wifi was not great, but we spent most of our time at the beach so it didn't matter. I would definitely stay here again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 2, 2017-Sep 29, 2017 $165 $1,155 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 30, 2017-Oct 13, 2017 $175 $1,215 na 1 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2017-Nov 17, 2017 $150 $1,040 $4,460 3 No restrictions
Nov 18, 2017-Nov 25, 2017 $175 $1,215 na 4 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 $125 $865 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Dec 31, 2017 $200 $1,386 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 $125 $865 $3,710 3 No restrictions
Mar 3, 2018-Mar 16, 2018 na $1,730 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 17, 2018-Apr 6, 2018 na $1,790 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 7, 2018-May 4, 2018 $210 $1,470 na 3 No restrictions
May 5, 2018-May 18, 2018 $299 $2,045 na 3 No restrictions
May 19, 2018-Jun 29, 2018 na $2,095 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 30, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 na $3,175 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 7, 2018-Aug 3, 2018 na $2,095 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 4, 2018-Aug 24, 2018 $250 $1,730 na 1 No restrictions
Aug 25, 2018-Aug 31, 2018 $190 $1,325 na 1 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2018-Sep 21, 2018 $165 $1,155 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.312822,-86.11349

b x r d

OwnerWeb

Benchmark Management 416 S Co Hwy 393Bldg 6 Unit 4 Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459 +1 (850) 745-4555 benchmarkmngmt@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon